Author Topic: Stu's Show New Year's Eve Tonight  (Read 211 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Online mellongraig

  • Walking the Golden Road
  • ****
  • Posts: 493
Stu's Show New Year's Eve Tonight
« on: December 31, 2018, 05:26:23 PM »
If you have no plans to go out, then why not stay home and tune in to the New Year's Eve program that Stu Shostak and Jeanine Kasun will host tonight for at least six hours beginning at 7 pm PT/10 pm ET. They will do comedy, talk, give out prizes (hourly and grand prize) all night long, take phone calls and e-mails, and chat with celebrity guests with the likes of Jimmy Weldon, Tom Watson, Joey D. Vieira, Rick Greene, Steve Beverly, and Christopher Bay (the announcer this year), plus many more surprises. This is both a video and audio simulcast preceded by 2 hours of classic TV from the 50s (What's My Line from 1950, The Frank Sinatra Show from 1951, and Your Hit Parade from 1955) at 5 pm PT/8 pm ET. I hope you will tune in for some or all of it right here:

http://www.stusshow.com/

Here is the video link to watch tonight and also the link to install Roku:
https://iframe.dacast.com/b/92970/c/447572
http://www.stusshow.com/roku.html