Author Topic: Who Are The People In Your Neighborhood?  (Read 5594 times)

Offline joechopchop

• Taking a Bonus Spin
    • My Myspace Page
Re: Who Are The People In Your Neighborhood?
« Reply #15 on: June 24, 2008, 12:02:45 PM »
And then along came ME!

I'm a 24 year old (B-Day December 31) life-long resident of Bensalem, PA (just up I-95 from Philadelphia).  I'm currently looking for a full-time job (hopefully as a religion teacher at my old high school).  I'm a lifetime Price fan who has not been to a taping as of yet.  I graduated from La Salle University with a BA in Religion.  In high school, I played tuba in marching band and was a member of our school's chorus and drama club (basically I was in the cast of several musicals).  I don't drive yet, so I take mass transit to get to where I'm going most of the time.  I may be overweight, but I don't let that bother me.

That's all I have to say about that.

Offline LovesSurvivorAndTPIR

• Walking the Golden Road
« Reply #16 on: June 24, 2008, 02:50:12 PM »
My turn! I'm going to be 18 in August. I just graduated high school and I'll be attending the University of Massachusetts Amherst in the fall for forensic science. I'm so psyched for that. I work at the customer service desk at the Target close to my home. I hate it. You cannot imagine how rude our customers can be. But I like the people I work with. I got out of my last relationship about a month ago. I didn't think that doing the long-distance relationship would work. I like TPIR, Survivor, driving my car around, having fun with my friends, watching other random TV, and living a healthy lifestyle.
Av Changes: 1) Zuiikin English!; 2) Chicken gets voted out of Survivor China; 3) Boo-Boo, the greatest contestant of The Price is Right's first season; 4) Quite possibly the cutest fall in Survivor history; 5) Parvati, the winner of Survivor: Fans vs. Faves; 6) Kathreya, the Thai Cookie Monster

Offline dh027

• Double Showcase Winner