Author Topic: January 20, 1986: BOB HILTON Announces  (Read 11735 times)

Offline WarioBarker

• Double Showcase Winner
  • Azumanga WHO - my first-ever published work!
    • DeviantART Profile (see what I'm up to!)
January 20, 1986: BOB HILTON Announces
« on: May 08, 2009, 09:51:29 PM »
This is an episode I have personally uploaded---what? YES, I finally got up off my butt and posted something original! I have been told that this is the first Bob Hilton episode ever uploaded to YouTube.

Anyway, this is #5961D - Hilton's fifth show as announcer. Please note that the quality and/or sound may be not-so-good - this came off of a DVD I got in a trade, and I digitally increased certain portions of the audio track...but I don't think I was successful...

Please comment, even if it's just to let me know whether the audio is good or not. I'm kinda new to this whole "uploading/editing videos" business, so any suggestions will certainly help me out. Thanks, and now on to the show...

Opening and Game #1 (includes a HILARIOUS bit where Bob mocks stupid contestants):

Game #2:

Game #3 (includes a model chat)

Showcase Showdown #1 (no pre-Showdown plugs, sorry :-():

Game #4 (digitally-increased audio during last part of One-Bid; No mid-show bumper, either...):

Game #5 (very, very painful to watch...):

Game #6 (I LOVE the Giant Price Tag of this era - the best one until the Carey era):

Showcase Showdown #2 (digitally-increased audio for rest of show beginning near the end; No pre-Showdown plugs here, sadly):

Showcases (includes "How To Look Like The Very Rich"):

Results & Credits:

If you liked these, please subscribe. :-D I've got tons more videos to come for you guys. 8-)
« Last Edit: May 11, 2009, 01:21:16 AM by temptation1979ga »
Quote from: The_Great_Butler
WarioBarker is exactly right.
This post ©2009 DB Enterprises, Inc. -- But at least it wasn't my fault Drew removed the ability to comment from his blog.

Offline Chief-O

• Double Showcase Winner